Teams And GM InfoLast Update - 16 août 2022 at 22:29
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Blackhawks David Robitaille David Robitaille davidrobitaille29@hotmail.com Chicago United Center IceHogs 7 mai 2022 at 14:46 0 67 33 12 6
Bruins Manuel Pinto Manuel Pinto Boston TD Garden Bruins 7 mai 2022 at 14:04 0 52 29 1 8
Canadiens Tommy F. Samson Tommy F. Samson dontom911@gmail.com Montréal Centre Bell Rocket 7 mai 2022 at 16:27 0 49 26 2 5
Canucks Pierre-Olivier Bourget Pierre-olivier Bourget pierre.olivier.bourget@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Canucks 7 mai 2022 at 15:18 0 40 22 0 0
Capitals Renaud Savard Renaud Savard Washington Capital One Arena Bears 7 mai 2022 at 14:53 0 65 11 0 16
Devils Nicolas Ayotte Nicolas Ayotte nicolas_ayotte@hotmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Comets 7 mai 2022 at 16:01 0 37 11 0 0
Golden Seals Maxime Monfette Mon Faite Max max.monfette@gmail.com Californie Oracle Arena Barons 7 mai 2022 at 16:30 0 45 24 0 3
Jets Jean-Michel Pichette Jami Picht jeanmichel.pichette@hotmail.com Winnipeg Canada Life Centre Moose 7 mai 2022 at 15:23 0 69 39 3 3
Kings Benjamin Sinclair Benjamin Sinclair benjaminsinclair@hotmail.com Los Angeles Crypto.com Arena Reign 7 mai 2022 at 16:48 0 55 24 0 10
Maple Leafs Dominic Tanguay Doum Tanguay doumtang@hotmail.com Toronto Scotiabank Arena Marlies 7 mai 2022 at 14:08 0 44 26 0 1
Nordiques Sébastien Jacques Sébastien Jacques sebjacques@outlook.com Québec Centre Vidéotron Aces 7 mai 2022 at 14:26 0 60 23 6 1
North Stars Michael Mayer Michael Mayer mic215@hotmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Wild 7 mai 2022 at 17:55 0 59 25 3 6
Oilers Simon Dresdell Simon Dresdell sdresdell@hotmail.fr Edmonton Rogers Place Condors 7 mai 2022 at 17:04 0 35 17 1 1
Rangers Marc-André Jodouin Marc-André Jodouin jodouin.marcandre@gmail.com New York Madisen Square Garden Wolfpack 7 mai 2022 at 16:55 0 45 22 0 3
Red Wings Michael Garneau Mike Garneau micgar16@hotmail.com Detroit Little Caesars Arena Griffins 7 mai 2022 at 17:56 0 51 23 0 3
Whalers Mathieu Racicot Mathieu Racicot mracicot@hotmail.fr Hartford XL Center Whalers 7 mai 2022 at 14:14 0 60 40 18 1

Email all General Manager