AwardsLast Update - 7 mai 2022 at 18:02
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Stanley Cup : Playoff Champion North Stars
Presidents' Trophy : Best Overall Record North Stars
Prince of Wales Trophy : Clarence Campbell Champion Red Wings
Clarence S. Campbell Bowl : Prince of Wales Champion North Stars
Art Ross Trophy : Top Point Scorer in the NHL Mika Zibanejad from Blackhawks with 130 points.
Maurice Richard Trophy : Top Goal Scorer in the NHL Auston Matthews from Jets with 62 goals.
Hart Memorial Trophy : NHL Most Valuable Player Mika Zibanejad from Blackhawks.
Calder Memorial Trophy : Rookie of the Year Nick Suzuki from Devils.
Frank J. Selke Trophy : Top Defensive Forward in the NHL Mika Zibanejad from Blackhawks.
James Norris Memorial Trophy : Top Defenseman in the NHL Zach Werenski from Maple Leafs.
Vezina Trophy : Top Goalie in the NHL Matt Murray from Capitals.
Lester B. Pearson Award : Most Outstanding Player Auston Matthews from Jets.
Lady Byng Memorial Trophy : Player who Displays Gentlemanly Conduct Patrick Marleau from Devils.
Conn Smythe Trophy : Most Valuable Player in the Stanley Cup Playoffs Jacob Markstrom from Red Wings.
William M. Jennings Trophy : Goalie(s) With the Fewest Goals Scored Against Unknown - Fill Manually
Jack Adams Award : Coach of the Year Unknown - Fill Manually
Bill Masterton Memorial Trophy : Qualities of Perseverance and Sportsmanship Unknown - Fill Manually
King Clancy Memorial Trophy : Leadership and Humanitarian Contribution Unknown - Fill Manually